- Percent off
- Not stated
- Dollars saved
- —
- Final price
- —
Code accepted at checkout on November 2, 2026. Dollar savings not measured.
Post said: Not stated
COMEBACKKIDSLast verified November 2, 2026 · Source video · Source post November 1, 2026
Evidence from the source post
👉 https://ridge.com/COMEBACKKIDS
Checkout test: 2026-11-02