- Percent off
- Not stated
- Dollars saved
- —
- Final price
- —
Code accepted at checkout on November 2, 2026. Dollar savings not measured.
Post said: Not stated
BSFLast verified November 2, 2026 · Source video · Source post August 15, 2024 (over a year old)
Evidence from the source post
Ridge Wallet: https://ridge.com/bsf
Checkout test: 2026-11-02